Home>

Privacy Policy

Changzhou ECO Grand Hotel committed to respecting and protecting the privacy of users, and this as ECO Grand Hotel basic business activities and social responsibilities and obligations. So when you visit the official website ECO Grand great wine, we will try to help you maintain control of the internet personal data
1 With regard to the collection of your information
In ECO Grand Hotel site, you can request help or make a reservation. On these pages, you need to provide personal information including, but not limited to name, date of birth, gender, email address, phone number, address, type of business, customer preference information and other contact information, as well as registration or other needed services similar personal information so that we provide you with a better website online services continue to follow after you visit or services during your stay enjoy better service. You must ensure that the information provided is accurate, true, valid and complete. We reserve the right to delete false personal data and terminate the service of power.
We will continue to enhance our services (including registration), to create and provide more content to meet your needs.
2 With regard to the use of your information
The information you provide will be kept strictly confidential, ECO Grand Hotel only use your information to better understand your needs and provide you with better services to help you complete your booking, contact with you in the future, update service allows You benefit from, and provide you with better meet your individual needs website.
In some cases, we may also use your information to contact you for more timely and better quality of service.
3 With regard to the control of your information
When you register or otherwise provide us with personal information, ECO Grand Hotel will not sell your personally identifiable information or rent to others. Once ECO Grand Hotel Partner allowed to use your personal information and investigative information, such information must be kept strictly confidential and shall not be used in addition to performing ECO Grand Hotel authorized service for any purpose other than . ECO Grand Hotel will not be without your prior knowledge and permission, has nothing to do with the way the content freely available online to use or share your personally identifiable information to us. Your license always be protected, does not mean that we will never with any ECO Grand Hotel, beyond our privacy policy constraints third share your information.
ECO Grand Hotel will be on the site may collect information and collate data from third parties or merged and used to promote products or services.
4 on the right to access your information
ECO Grand Hotel To protect your privacy and security, and will take reasonable steps to verify your identity, you can access or modify the information. ECO Grand Hotel strive to make your personally identifiable information to maintain accurate and provide you with online access to enable you to include personal information, registration data capacity, so you can update or modify your information.
Please note that this site links to third party websites only as a convenience to you, if you use these links, you will leave the ECO Grand Hotel Site. And they may collect your personally identifiable information. Therefore, ECO Grand Hotel on these sites and any information, software or other products, materials, or because they are used to obtain any results that may not endorse or make any representations. Link to Shenzhen Sunshine Hotel information practices of third-party sites are not in the scope of this privacy statement.
Recommend that you carefully read these websites personal information secrecy.
5 With regard to the security of your information
We plan to protect your personal information above can be identified in terms of quality and integrity. We will carefully protect your data from loss, misuse, unauthorized access or disclosure, alteration, or destruction. In this hotel, the data stored in password-controlled servers, access is restricted.
6 special instructions on small users
ECO Grand Hotel will maximize the attention of users under 18 years of age security. Under 18 years of age on the user's personal information, be sure to get the guardian's consent under the offer. When you register your name, address, telephone or other personal information, make sure your parents or people at your computer monitor and you together.
7 With regard to the use of cookie technology
With the Internet on the application of new technologies, ECO Grand Hotel for visitors to bring a completely personalized experience. We use cookies technology to analyze web usage. Cookie is placed on your computer's hard drive required permissions section of the text. Using this technology does not mean that we can automatically informed of any of your information. We can determine the type of computer you use, but also to use the main purpose of cookies is to make your visit ECO Grand Hotel website a better experience. ECO Grand Hotel is absolutely no intention to use on your website ECO Grand Hotel invade your privacy. You also have complete autonomy in the web browser (Microsoft Internet Explorer or Netscape Navigator) is set to notify you of cookie placement requests, or completely reject cookie. You can delete a file containing a cookie; these files are saved as part of the internet browser.
8 About Changes to this Statement
Interpretation of this statement and use of this site interpretation attributed to Changzhou ECO Grand Hotel. ECO Grand Hotel will occasionally update this privacy statement. Update, we will modify the Privacy Policy at the bottom of the "last updated" date.

隱私政策

常州九洲環宇大酒店承諾尊重和保護用戶的隱私權,並將此作為九洲環宇大酒店經營活動的基礎和社會責任及義務。因此在您訪問九洲環宇大酒官網,我們會盡力幫助您維護互聯網個人數據的控制權
1. 關於對您的信息的收集
在九洲環宇大酒店網站上,您可以請求幫助或者進行預訂。在這些網頁上,您需要提供的個人信息包括但不限於姓名、出生日期、性別、電子郵件地址、電話號碼、地址、企業類型、客戶喜好信息等聯繫資料,以及註冊或申請服務時需要的其它類似個人信息,以便我們為您提供更好的網站在線服務、在您訪問後繼續跟踪服務或在您入住酒店期間享受更好的服務。您必須保證提供資料的準確、真實、有效和完整。我們保留隨時刪除虛假個人資料並終止服務的權力。
我們將不斷提升我們的服務(包括註冊登記),以創建和提供更能夠滿足您需求的內容。
2. 關於對您的信息的使用
您提供的信息將受到嚴格保密,九洲環宇大酒店使用您的這些信息只是為了更好地了解您的需要並為您提供更好的服務,幫助您完成預訂、與您日後聯絡、更新服務使您受益,並且為您提供更能滿足您個人需要的網站。
某些情況下,我們可能還會用您的信息與您取得聯繫以進行更加及時和更優質的服務。
3. 關於對您的信息的控制
當您通過註冊或其它方式向我們提供個人信息時,九洲環宇大酒店不會把您的個人識別信息出售或出租給他人。一旦九洲環宇大酒店的合作夥伴獲准使用您的個人信息和調查信息,則必須對此類信息嚴格保密,並且不得將其用於除履行九洲環宇大酒店所授權服務之外的其它任何用途九洲環宇大酒店將不會在未經您事先知曉和許可的情況下,以與上述內容無關的方式隨意使用或分享您在線提供給我們的個人識別信息。您的許可總被首先保障,我們決不會與任何不代表九洲環宇大酒店、不受我們保密政策約束的第三方分享您的信息。
九洲環宇大酒店可能會將在網站上收集到的信息與來自第三方的數據進行整理或合併,並用於向您推廣產品或服務。
4. 關於對您的信息的訪問
九洲環宇大酒店為了保護您的隱私和安全,將採取合理的措施驗證身份之後,您才能訪問或修改信息。九洲環宇大酒店力求使您的個人識別信息保持準確,並為您提供了包括使您能夠在線訪問個人信息、註冊數據的能力,使您可以更新或修改您的信息。
請注意,本網站到第三方網站的鏈接僅作為一種方便服務提供給您,如果使用這些鏈接,您將離開九洲環宇大酒店網站。而它們可能會收集與您有關的個人身份識別信息。因此,九洲環宇大酒店對這些網站及其任何信息、軟件或其他產品、材料、或因使用它們而可能獲得的任何結果不予認可,也不作任何陳述。鏈接至深圳陽光酒店的第三方網站的信息慣例並不在此隱私聲明範圍之內。
建議您仔細閱讀這些網站的個人資料保密製度。
5. 關於您的信息的安全性
我們計劃保護就您個人而言可以識別的上述信息的質量和完整性。我們會認真保護您的資料以防止其丟失、被誤用、受到未授權訪問或洩漏、被篡改或毀壞。在本酒店內,數據存放在有密碼控制的服務器中,訪問是受到限制的。
6. 關於小用戶的特別說明
九洲環宇大酒店會最大限度地註意未滿18歲的用戶的安全。關於未滿18歲用戶的個人資料,請一定在得到監護人同意下進行提供。當你註冊你的姓名,地址,電話或其他個人資料時,一定要確保你的父母或監視人在計算機旁和你一起進行。
7. 關於 cookie 技術的使用
隨著互聯網對各項新技術的應用,九洲環宇大酒店為訪客帶來了完全個性化的體驗。我們會使用cookies 的技術來分析網頁的使用情形。 Cookie 是放置在您的電腦硬盤中的一段要求權限的文字。使用此項技術並不表示我們可自動獲悉有關您的任何信息。我們可以確定您使用的計算機類型,但使用cookies 的主要目的還在於使您在訪問九洲環宇大酒店網站時獲得更佳的體驗。九洲環宇大酒店絕對無意在您使用九洲環宇大酒店網站時侵犯您的隱私。同時您也擁有完全的自主權,可以將網絡瀏覽器( Microsoft Internet Explorer 或Netscape Navigator )設置為通知您cookie 的放置請求,或者完全拒絕cookie。您可以刪除包含cookie的文件;這些文件被保存為internet 瀏覽器的一部分。
8. 關於本聲明的更改
本聲明的解釋權及對本網站使用的解釋權歸結於常州九洲環宇大酒店。九洲環宇大酒店有時會更新本隱私保護聲明。更新時,我們還會修改隱私權聲明底部的"最近更新"的日期。